Contact Us

Toll Free: 1800 998 848
Phone: +61 8 9221 2022
Fax: +61 8 9221 2527
Email: westernunited@westernunited.com.au

Perth Office
Level 6, 8 St Georges Terrace, Perth
Western Australia 6000
Postal Address
PO Box 3232
EAST PERTH WA 6892

Managers:

Brett Waterman – Managing
Director

Heavy Transport & New Business
Mob: 0418 823 870
Email: brettw@westernunited.com.au
Angela Samulkiewicz – General Manager
Administration, Operations, Finance, Compliance & HR
Ph: 08 6263 7004
Mob: 0409 816 186
Email: angelas@westernunited.com.au
Matt Thompson – Account
Executive

Heavy Transport Business
Ph: 08 6263 7016
Mob: 0437 317 967
Email: mattt@westernunited.com.au
Luke Staff – Senior Account Executive
Corporate Business
Ph: 08 6263 7005
Mob: 0448 138 964
Email: lukes@westernunited.com.au
Lynda Mellows – Senior Account Executive
SME / Commercial Business
Ph: 08 6263 7002
Mob: 0448 003 486
Email: lyndam@westernunited.com.au
Kevin Sherrington – Senior Account Executive
Entertainment / Hospitality Services
Ph: 08 6263 7012
Mob: 0419 942 475
Email: kevins@westernunited.com.au
Val Comerford – Account
Executive

Domestic & Small/Medium Business
Ph: 08 6263 7003
Mob: 0419 299 595
Email: valc@westernunited.com.au